enes

Search The Catalog

 
Need help? Click here!

Hours

Monday: 10am - 5pm
Tuesday: 10am - 5pm
Wednesday: 1pm - 9pm
Thursday: 1pm - 9pm
Friday: 1pm - 5pm
Saturday: 10am - 5pm

Search The catalog

Hours

Monday: 10am - 5pm
Tuesday: 10am - 5pm
Wednesday: 1pm - 9pm
Thursday: 1pm - 9pm
Friday: 1pm - 5pm
Saturday: 10am - 5pm

 

       
  • Artists Workshop
  • Computer Tutor
  • Readin' on the River
  • Rosetta Stone
  • Yoga
  • 1894 Red Bank Map
  • Artists Workshop first Thursday of the month from 7:00 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
  • Free Computer Tutor sessions available weekly - call (732) 842-0690 for details!
  • Readin' on the River Book Club, third Wednesday of the month from 7:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
  • Explore Rosetta Stone, our newest language learning tool!
  • Check out our weekly yoga class - Fridays 1:30-2:30!
  • The public library is now selling these 40" by 34" high-quality digital prints of an 1894 borough map for $125. Purchases can be made at the Circulation Desk by cash or check.

What's Happening @RBPL

Beginner's Bridge
23 Apr 2018 03:00PM

StoryTime
24 Apr 2018 10:30AM

Anime Club
25 Apr 2018 04:30PM

Lego's & Lincoln Logs
25 Apr 2018 06:00PM

Let's Talk About Race
25 Apr 2018 07:00PM

    About Us

    Library Holidays 2018

    Weekly Library Hours

    Monday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Tuesday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Wednesday: 1:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    Thursday: 1:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    Friday: 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Saturday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
     

    Library Holiday Hours & Closings 2018

    New Year's Day

    Closed Monday January 2, 2018

    Martin Luther King Day

    Closed Monday January 15, 2018

    Presidents Day 

    Closed Monday February 19, 2018

    Easter Weekend

    Closed Friday March 30, 2018 and Saturday March 31, 2018

    Memorial Day Weekend

    Closed Saturday May 26, 2018 and Monday May 28, 2018

    Independence Day Weekend

    Closed Wednesday July 4, 2018

    Labor Day Weekend

    Closed Saturday September 1, 2018 and Monday September 4, 2018

    Election Day

    Closed Tuesday November 6, 2018

    Veterans Day

    Closed Monday November 12, 2018

    Thanksgiving Eve

    Wednesday November 21, 2018 Close at 5:00 PM

    Thanksgiving Day & Day After

    Closed Thursday November 22, 2018 and Friday November 23, 2018

    Christmas Eve and Christmas

    Closed Monday December 24, 2018 and Tuesday December 25, 2018

    New Year's Eve and New Year's Day

    Closed Monday December 31, 2018 and Tuesday January 1, 2019

    Print

    Library Info

     

    Visit us!

    Red Bank Public Library
    84 W. Front Street
    Red Bank, NJ 07701
    (732) 842-0690

     SUPPORT OUR LIBRARY!

    Support the Library when you shop on Amazon! Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to Friends of the Red Bank Public Library whenever you shop on AmazonSmile. Just click below the button and start shopping!

    Amazon Smile

    Subscribe to News

    The library will not share your information with any other organization.
    captcha 
    You may unsubscribe at any time.